Mary Ellen Hughes

The Chesapeake Crimes Series is collection of short stories set around the Chesapeake Bay region.  Mary Ellen Hughes has stories in each of these versions, including another Maggie Olenski story.

Chesapeake Crimes 3

Chesapeake Crimes

They Had It Comin'

The Woman on the Train

Copyright 2017 Mary Ellen Hughes